BLACK DRESS WITH FLOWER

27.11.2011., nedjelja

SEND FLOWERS IN BANGALORE - SEND FLOWERS


Send flowers in bangalore - Hydrangeas bridal bouquet - Balloon flower bracelet.



Send Flowers In Bangalore





send flowers in bangalore






    send flowers
  • Send Flowers is the debut album release from Black Lungs, the side project of Alexisonfire guitarist and backing vocalist Wade MacNeil. MacNeil's sound has been described as "the soundtrack for punk rockers, hip hoppers, pill poppers, young ladies and show stoppers."





    bangalore
  • The Mysore region is an unofficial region that is part of Karnataka state in southern India. It forms approximately the southern half of the non-coastal areas of that state. The area corresponds almost exactly to that of the erstwhile princely state of Mysore.

  • an industrial city in south central India (west of Chennai)

  • Bangalore , also known as Bengaluru , is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. Bangalore is nicknamed the Garden City and was once called a pensioner's paradise.

  • A city in south central India, capital of the state of Karnataka; pop. 2,651,000











Colored Toys




Colored Toys





Colored Toys

When I bring to you colored toys, my child,
I understand why there is such a play of colors on clouds, on water,
and why flowers are painted in tints
---when I give colored toys to you, my child.

When I sing to make you dance
I truly now why there is music in leaves,
and why waves send their chorus of voices to the heart of the listening earth
---when I sing to make you dance.

When I bring sweet things to your greedy hands
I know why there is honey in the cup of the flowers
and why fruits are secretly filled with sweet juice
---when I bring sweet things to your greedy hands.

When I kiss your face to make you smile, my darling,
I surely understand what pleasure streams from the sky in morning light,
and what delight that is that is which the summer breeze brings to my body
---when I kiss you to make you smile.


Rabindranath Tagore













TRAFFIC IN FRONT OF V S




TRAFFIC IN FRONT OF V S





I used to go to my office passing this beautiful building Vidhana soudha. I could not resist my urge to take the snaps of it. Anybody can download and use THIS photo provided due credit is given. I am ready to share all my digital photos (original size) on mutual exchange basis. Interested can send their mail to me.









send flowers in bangalore







Similar posts:

how many flowers are in a bouquet

lehrer's flowers

dried out flowers

vase and flowers

petals of flowers

evanescence paper flowers lyrics

red tulips bouquet

florist in portland




- 22:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLACK DRESS WITH FLOWER

Linkovi